The Electric Bananas (C40 Cities)

Band History

The Electric Bananas were formed in 2017 with the mission to make lots of noise in a confined space and to simultaneously drink Red Stripe and eat take away vegetarian pizza

Band Members

Anna Beech  -  Vocals

Mark Watts -  Guitars / Vocals

Jonathan Walter -  Giutars

David Craven - Drums

Sherwin Sampson - Bass Guitar

Jimmy Latham - Guitars